North Shore Camera Club


President - Ralph Durham

Vice President - Emma England

Secretary - Debbie Durham

Treasurer - Jack Ingold

Directors - George Hossfeld

                     Bill Janes

                     Oggie Loux

                     Milton Weinberg

Judge Procurer - Kenn Ashley

Prograns - Emma England

                    Jack Ingold

Workshops - Chip Young

Hospitality - Roberta Smith

Competition Print - Debbie Durham

                                      Oggie Loux

Competition DPI - Bill Janes

                                   George Hossfeld

CACCA Rep - Jack Ingold

Webmaster - Michelle Cox

Outings - Chip Young

Newsletter - Allen Davies

The North Shore Camera Club is managed by a small group of volunteers.  Please feel free to contact them with your questions, ideas and your offer to help with Club activities.   North Shore could not operate without these valuable volunteers.  Thanks to all!